Board of Directors & Staff

Dale Nelson

President

dnelson215@aol.com

 

                         

                                                            

  Phillip Rosenberg

  Vice President

  15flip@att.net

 

 

                 

 

Jim Rutledge

Secretary

rut16pt@tds.net

 

 

 

Scott Griffith

Treasurer/Government Relations Director

sgriffith@wisconsinpva.org

Bio

 

 

Peter Carrao

CHL

peter_carrao@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Ken Ness

National Director

kbness@aol.com

 

 

 

Michael Thomas

Board Member

awheelspokesman@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Ken Matthews

Board Member

k0mattews76@gmail.com

 

 

 

Derrick Trentin

Board Member

trentinfam@att.net

 

 

 

Troy Kurczek

Board Member

t.kurcek@gmail.com

 

 

Todd Drazy

Board Member

ddotyzard@gmail.com

 

 

Michael O’Leary

CHL

mustachemike@gmail.com

 

 

Susan Gall

Executive Assistant

sgall@wisconsinpva.org

 

 

John Gossette

Bookkeeper

jgossette@wisconsinpva.org